Elected officials and community leaders are supporting our campaign. Sign up at the bottom to add your name to the endorsement list.

  • Bill Withrow, Peralta Community College District Board Trustee
  • Monica Vaughan, Alameda County Office of Education Chief of Schools
  • Nina Senn, Oakland Unified School District Board Member
  • Sam Pasarow, Berkeley High School Principal
  • Sally Yoo, Oakland and Berkeley Unified Teacher
  • Amy Martinez, Oakland Technical High School Counselor 
  • Hildie Spritzer, Retired Bay Area Teacher 


*Partial list. All titles for identification purposes only. 

See who else is endorsing:

Will you endorse?